CULTURE
联系我们
在线留言
Core value

Unity
In accordance with the traditional styles of Sinolight group and RIDCI, SLSAC persists to develop through the hard working and unity of all the staffs. Under the influence of the older generation experts and their serious attitudes toward the scientific research, we believe that we will have a bright future. 

People-oriented
Enterprise’s development cannot leave people even the talents, while the development of the company is for the employees as well. SLSAC focuses on the People oriented principle. We respect for employees and regard them as the important strategic resources of SLSAC in the future. 

Innovation
Taking the innovation as the first factor of enterprise’s development, SLSAC persist in the innovation of technology and all the kinds of measurements. Concept innovation, system innovation, management innovation and experience innovations are also as our main sectors need to develop. 

Quality & Ecology
Well-done management and environmental protection are regarded as preconditions of our development. We always following these concepts to develop and operate, concentrating on the sustainable and environmental development and trying our best to get a higher stage in accordance with the international specific level.

中轻文化CULTURE
联系我们
在线留言
核心价值

团结奉献
  中轻日化科技有限公司秉承集团公司以及日化院的优良传统作风,在老一辈科研专家团队团结、严谨的工作态度的影响下,公司上下团结一心,艰苦奋斗,刻苦钻研,在学习摸索中前进,致力于把中轻日化发展壮大。弘扬先进的优良传统,为中国非离子表面活性剂的发展奉献自己的一份力量。

以人为本
  企业的发展离不开人才,同时企业的发展也是为了员工。我们一贯坚持以人为本,尊重员工,把员工作为企业发展的重要战略资源。全面实现人才战略计划,不断培育复合型人才,实现员工与企业共同发展、共同进步。

创新跨越
  一个企业的发展离不开创新,创新依托科学技术的发展。作为现代化科学技术企业,我们始终把科学研究作为企业发展的第一要素。与此同时,企业不断与时俱进,吸收国内外先进企业的发展经验,不断进行观念创新、制度创新、技术创新、管理创新、经验创新等。 在不断跨越的基础上,探索适合中轻日化独特的可持续发展道路。

绿色品质
  绿色经营、绿色环保是企业发展的前提。我们致力于产品做到绿色环保;生产中注重节能减排,全面实现有限资源的综合利用和经济的循环发展。与国内国际的全面接轨,做到领先于同行业内的一流品质。